m menu image  m home m cart

7 Chakra HEM stick


This set includes 7 different packs of incense, one set for each chakra: Root or muladhara, sacral or svadisthana, solar or manipura, heart or anahata, throat or visuddha, third eye or ajna, and crown or sahasrara. There 5 sticks in each pack for a total of 35 sticks. Each pack features the colors and symbol of the chakras.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ISH7CH
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 104 Units in Stock

Important Links

Moon Phases


Who's Online

There currently are 10 guests online.